Press releases

Tuesday, 13 September 2022
IEG, Vicenzaoro September: 20% more foreign visits than in 2019, global business is back in Vicenza, stronger than ever
Monday, 12 September 2022
VOS22 - DAILY REPORT MONDAY 12TH SEPTEMBER
Sunday, 11 September 2022
VOS22 - DAILY REPORT Sunday 11th Settembre
Saturday, 10 September 2022
VOS22 - DAILY REPORT Saturday 10th Settembre
Friday, 09 September 2022
VOS22 – DAILY REPORT Friday 9th September 2022
Thursday, 08 September 2022
IEG: VICENZAORO SEPTEMBER starts tomorrow
Tuesday, 06 September 2022
START-UP & CARATS: at VICENZAORO SEPTEMBER innvoation for jewellery
Friday, 02 September 2022
VICENZAORO SEPTEMBER: focus on training and culture for the jewellery professionals of today and tomorrow
Wednesday, 31 August 2022
VO VINTAGE 2022: the vintage watch community at Vicenza expo center
Friday, 26 August 2022
Vicenzaoro September: over a thousand exhibiting brands and the industry’s top voices
Friday, 29 July 2022
VICENZAORO SEPTEMBER: top international jewellery brands confirmed, from ROBERTO COIN to FOPE, FABERGÉ, CRIVELLI and DAMIANI
Thursday, 21 July 2022
VICENZAORO SEPTEMBER: previews of the IEG show, leader in Europe for jewellery trends
Tuesday, 05 July 2022
VO Vintage 2022: from 9th to 11th September, Vicenzaoro renews the passion for vintage watches and jewellery
Monday, 20 June 2022
Vicenzaoro September: the industry’s most awaited european event will be back from 9 to 13 september, IEG’s international jewellery business platform
Monday, 21 March 2022
IEG: Vicenzaoro 2022, attendance up 24% compared to september 21, 53% from abroad

PRESS CONTACTS

ITALIAN EXHIBITION GROUP SPA

Elisabetta Vitali
Head of Media Relation & Corporate Communication

Michela Moneta
Press Office Coordinator

Luca Paganin
Press Office Specialist

media@iegexpo.it


Live #vicenzaoro


    DOWNLOAD OFFICIAL VICENZAORO APP for free

    THE JEWELLERY GOLDEN CLOUD

    A complete guide to make your visit smooth, always at hand.
    Your badge, the exhibitors list, the maps of the halls, the events program and all the useful information to get around Vicenzaoro in the best possible way.
    Available for iOS and Android
    Follow us on

    © ITALIAN EXHIBITION GROUP SpA© All rights reserved - Via Emilia 155, 47921 Rimini - CF/PI 00139440408 - Registro Imprese: Rimini P.I e n. Reg. Imprese 00139440408 - Capitale Sociale € 52.214.897 i.v.
    Your browser is out of date!

    Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

    ×